03 – a film that makes you smile

13 May

03 – a film that makes you smile — 

My smile film has to be 10 things i hate about you. I love this film, it remind me of the feeling that you get when you start texting someone or at the very start of a relationship, Its a great film. With Heath Ledger, whom i love. I love it when he sing on the stairs.

Quote;

Bianca: There’s a difference between like and love. Because, I like my Skechers, but I love my Prada backpack.
Chastity: But I love my Skechers.
Bianca: That’s because you don’t have a Prada backpack.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

