Archive | 9:07 pm

I shouldn’t laugh but wooo ow

17 May

Right, i’m not a bad person but i laugh and find things funny. That in so many ways aren’t. Lets say i look at the bad things and see the funny side. I’m not sick it’s just a nervous things i think.

I’m laughing now.

So in a nutshell. I found it a tad bit hilarious that an insane man walked into a shop in Tenerife and in one fast purchase left with a woman head, calling it his treasure. Now woo ow. I know i’m not meant to laugh but Oh My God, this is movie worthy. He firstly used a machete that he did not buy to take a woman head. Then managed to leave the shop with it. Now it’s a shame that this woman head was else where but if i ever go to Tenerife thats is one shop i want to see.

Also i have these horrible drunk antics when i find it so funny that it’s stomach aching sore to march about like a Nazi. I don’t really like Germans, their language is swearing to me but i find this funny.

Other small things that i find funny, is in the film Twister, when the cow gets took up the hurricane and On Skins when Chris drops his baby brother in shock. I rewind it and watch it over. It’s that  funny.

I also find it funny, when someone coughs and fart. They didn’t except it either so they go red in shock.

Related articles