I want to create a new like button

3 May

I’m writing because I’m baffled. Why do people talk to Facebook. There starting to have conversation with Facebook. I want a new button on Facebook that has either quite simple. I DON’T GIVE A SHIT or maybe something more regal like who cares or even noo waay!

I think now after my last Facebook post. It has got to the extreme of me wanting to shit on someone’s keyboard!

I like to think if someone is pissing me off they would no to stop pissing. Not in a do as I tell you way but a get a grip approach.

I think I Facebook gave us a new button we can maybe pepper this junk and have some nice tasty Facebook !

Thanks

One Response to “I want to create a new like button”

  1. DOLLA BILL May 7, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    IT KILLS ME,!!$$.. WHEN WOMEN WHO ALWAYS DO NOT WANT ANOTHER WOMAN IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, BUT THAT’S HOW YOU GOT WITH HIM……. WHEN HE WAS IN A RELATIONSHIP….. WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND…… YOU DID IT 2 SOMEONE ELSE,….. SO SHALL IT BE DONE 2 YOU… DID YOU THINK THAT IT WAS GOING 2 BE DIFFERENT WHEN HE GOT WITH YOU…WOW!!!! WRONG DOLLA, DOLLA BILL Y’ALL$$$$$$$

Leave a comment