12 – a film from your least favorite director

13 May

12 – a film from your least favorite director

Right he is my least favorite for one reason, he is god in my eyes. A film god, i hate him because i want to be him. Judd Apatow.

Uh he has done everything so he directs some small stuff like 40 year old virgin and knocked up. Then decide aww maybe i’ll shit gold and produce Step Brothers, superbad, Get him to the greek, forgetting Sarah Marshall and umm Anchorman.

I’m pissing hate write know.

My film is Step Brothers. Only because my family has these real life people. Johnny Wilson and Danny Moffat. You don’t want to meet them, as they mind fuck you.

Quote;

Brennan Huff: You know what? I still hate you, but you got a pretty awesome collection of nudie mags.
Dale Doback: Yeah, I got ’em from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s. It’s like masturbating in a time machine

Damn you Judd


Leave a comment